Select Page

Virtual Trade Show

 

This year’s trade show will be live and interactive!

 

Associate Members may register for a Virtual Trade Show Booth to talk one-on-one with institutional members and show new products and services.

The Trade Show will be for one hour each day June 28 – 30, to give everyone a chance to chat about the coming years needs. The trade show is limited to 50 booths and the cost is $500 to reserve your booth.

As part of the Virtual Trade show you can also (at no cost) have 3 PDF’s posted to our Virtual Trade Show Webpage, if you have not already done so.


Conference registration is now OPEN for delegates to register for the Virtual Conference from June 28th – 30th, hosted from Guelph, Ontario as well as for vendors to book a virtual Trade Show booth.
 

Associate Members may register for both the Virtual Conference events and the Trade Show at the same time by choosing from the drop down list: Full Conference with Trade Show booth rental. Those that register to book a Trade Show booth will be contacted by Mark Kenny to arrange the virtual booth details.
Contact Mark Kenny at mark.kenny@uoguelph.ca or 519-400-2048 for questions about the trade show booth application and financial sponsorship opportunities.

Click on the PDF images for full details

Melanie Bryant
Office: 905-290-5829
Cell:  519-580-6351
melanie.bryant@kellogg.com
www.kelloggsoutofhome.ca

Andrew Neilson
Business Development Manager
Office: 1-800-465-2203 x564
Cell:  226-378-5546

Monique Hoewing
416-951-8964
Send Email
LeBeau Excel – Geoffrey Campbell
647-575-9114
Doug McOuat
Director, Business Development
C: 905.580.2946
Kris Birkby
1-800 387-7760
kbirkby@exceldor.com
www.butterball.ca
Marianne Muth
1-519-510 8888
Angelo Trakas
1-905-330-0935
Doug Thoman
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
905.513.3861
25 Centurian Drive, Suite 208, Markham Ontario, L3R 5N8
Geoff Schade
Account Manager,
Western Regional Grocery &
Food Service
905-283-5279
Send Email
www.gaylea.com/foodservice 
Lucy Cullen, Forward Food Coordinator
647-696-6388
Steve Tyler
519-212-6504
Dalia Wahba: (647) 458 – 5903
Robin Singh: (647) 270 – 9504
Ed Morano, Principal
647 688 9737
ed.morano@kaizenfood.com
www.kaizenfood.com
Shaun Goodman
416 739-0434

Glenn Hamilton
705-770-2414

Nicky Schroder-Keary
National Customer Manager
(519)572-7650

Ken Cuthbert
416-788-0229
ken.cuthbert@msc.org
20.msc.org 

Lindsay Grainger
416.816.2120
grainger.lindsay@corp.sysco.cawww.sysco.ca

John Marron
1 613 563 3351 ext. 290
john.marron@fairtrade.ca
www.fairtrade.ca

JASON NAIPAUL
Central Canada Sales Manager,
21 Mattawa Crescent
Kanata, Ontario K2M 2j4
647-466-1823
jnaipaul@sabert.com
1-800-SABERT1

Jennifer Blasi
Territory Sales Manager, East

PAUL COSHALL
Customer Development Manager
Campbell Company of Canada
2845 Matheson Blvd East, Mississauga, ON,

L4W 5J8
M. 613-290-289
Marc-Andre Bazinet      
Director Food Service – Canada
416-618-8149
Victoria Proctor
Business Development Manager, Foodservice
C:647-309-6360
victoria.proctor@conagra.com
5055 Satellite Drive | Mississauga, ON | L4W 5K7
CONAGRABRANDS.COM
FLORENCE FURLONG
Senior Customer Development Manager
5875 Explorer Drive, 3rd Floor
Mississauga, Ontario L1P 1W7
647-646-2486
florence.furlong@aryzta.com
Rob Shrubsole
416-356-9902
robs@luda.ca
Byron Cunningham
259 Grange Road, Unit 2
Guelph, Ontario   N1E 6R5
Simon Cox
National Sales – Canada
scox@get-melamine.com
(647) 239-1171
Tanya Toope
Ontario Regional Sales Manager
PolarPak – Foodservice
289-544-7774
tanya.toope@novolex.com
Julia Wycliffe
Sales Manager, Eastern Canada
416.676.9950
julia.wycliffe@impossiblefoods.com
Brian Garvey
Sales
905-607-4893
416-898-9122
brian@totaltabletopplus.com

Isabella Sulpizio
Senior Accounts Specialist, Ocean Wise Seafood
P 437 317 3272
M 289 681 5472
Isabella.Sulpizio@ocean.org

 

Randy Smith
Naya Waters
https://www.naya.com/en
1 (647) 654-8849

 

Glenn Hamilton
Ontario Sales Manager
73 Galaxy Blvd ,Units #9-10
Toronto, M9W 4Y6
C: 705-770-2414
T :905-677-2900 ext 216
ghamilton@ttsmarketing.ca
www.ttsmarketing.ca

Nathan Lee
National Sales Manager Foodservice Canada
905 782 3267
nathan.lee@beyondmeat.com
www.beyondmeat.com

 

 

Eric Ross
Steelite International Canada
416-819-1732
Customer Service: 289-383-5739
customerservice@steelite-canada.com
www.steelite-canada.co

RANDY SMITH
Key Account Manager
Freeman Signature
647-654-8849
rsmith@freemancan.com

 

ALESYA DEPELLEGRIN
Franchise Development Coordinator
905-337-6735
416-559-2528
adepellegrin@ifbqsr.com
www.choppedleaf.com
www.teriyakieexperience.com

Liz Bandelin
President
Nu-Tea Company Ltd.
T: 604-814-4046 F: 604-814-2240
lbandelin@nu-tea.com
www.tegaorganictea.com

 

Join & Grow With Us

CCUFSA members benefit from the opportunity to share ideas, real world experiences and build solutions with like minded colleagues, all food service professionals with a common goal.