Select Page

2020 Virtual Trade Show

 

 Contact Mark Kenny at mark.kenny@uoguelph.ca or 519-400-2048 for questions about the trade show booth application and financial sponsorship opportunities.

Click on the PDF image for full details

Melanie Bryant
Office: 905-290-5829
Cell:  519-580-6351
melanie.bryant@kellogg.com
www.kelloggsoutofhome.ca

LeBeau Excel – Geoffrey Campbell
Phone Number: 647-575-9114 geoff@lebeauexcel.com
Nicole Gallace
Phone Number: 905-320-8827
Joshua Horbow
Phone Number: 416-557-3020
Doug McOuat
Director, Business Development
C: 905.580.2946
Alex Elgin 
Phone number: 647-461-9617
 
Vendor websites: 
Kris Birkby
1-800 387-7760
kbirkby@exceldor.com
www.butterball.ca
Marianne Muth
1-519-510 8888
Victoria Mastroianni
Angelo Trakas
1-905-330-0935
Lucy Cullen, Forward Food Coordinator
647-696-6388
Steve Tyler
519-212-6504
Dalia Wahba: (647) 458 – 5903
Robin Singh: (647) 270 – 9504
Ed Morano, Principal
647 688 9737
ed.morano@kaizenfood.com
www.kaizenfood.com
Shaun Goodman
416 739-0434

Glenn Hamilton
705-770-2414

Nicky Schroder-Keary
National Customer Manager
(519)572-7650
Ken Cuthbert
416-788-0229
ken.cuthbert@msc.org
20.msc.org 
Lindsay Grainger
416.816.2120
grainger.lindsay@corp.sysco.cawww.sysco.ca
John Marron
1 613 563 3351 ext. 290
john.marron@fairtrade.ca
www.fairtrade.ca
Jeff Tetzlaff
Eastern Regional Sales Manager, Canada
Directeur des ventes de la région Est, Canada
613.808.5155
1-800-SABERT1

Jennifer Blasi
Territory Sales Manager, East

PAUL COSHALL
Customer Development Manager 
Campbell Company of Canada
2845 Matheson Blvd East, Mississauga, ON,
L4W 5J8
M. 613-290-289
Marc-Andre Bazinet      
Director Food Service – Canada
416-618-8149

Join & Grow With Us

CCUFSA members benefit from the opportunity to share ideas, real world experiences and build solutions with like minded colleagues, all food service professionals with a common goal.